Good Monday to One and All,

I hope this finds you facing a terrific week ahead. We have more for our Sweetheart Showcase this week and a few great spotlights coming up. I finally got to read a book I have been waiting forever to read and thank goodness for spreadsheets or I wouldn’t know what to read next, just too many great options. 💘 With Valentine’s Day at the end of this week, I am curious. 💘  How many of you get books from that special someone? 💘

Once again we have the top posts from last week. My thanks to the readers who visit this blog and to the authors who give them a reason to.


 

murder-on-wheels


Murder on Wheels by Lynne Cahoon
I have seen some great feedback about the Tourist Trap Series and author Lynne Cahoon. I enjoyed this latest entry and I am glad to see it generated some buzz.

 

26106423
Brian Burt’s Blood Tide
is still seeing a lot of views and I hope that translates into reads, because it truly is a terrific science fiction series.

 

 

 

41q5rSotWSL._SX311_BO1,204,203,200_

New this week is the paranormal story with heavenly twist Destiny by Casi McLean.This inter sting novella is the introduction to a series and was great way to spend an hour.

 

 

 

17901330
Back again is Out of The Box Awakening by Jennifer Theriot. The other Sweetheart spot this week. GIven the amount of comments it generated, I am not surprised to see it pop up again.

 

 

